It Makes Sense To Belong! Learn Why >


How Will The Tax Reform Impact You?

Presented By: Darlene Kelly & Wanda Dietrich with Rotz & Stonesifer, P.C.

Date: Thursday, February 15

Time: 6:30 pm

Place: Coyle Free Library

Community Room

102 N Main St

Chambersburg, PA 17201

RSVP by February 12: Respond by emailing

Seating is limited.


There are no seminars scheduled at this time. Check back for the most up to date information or sign up to receive event invitations by email below

Receive Event Invitations


Meet Our Financial Service Professional

Seth Scott is available by appointment or you can stop in to see him at the credit union on Tuesdays from 1 – 5 pm and Fridays from 11 am – 12 pm and 1 – 4 pm


Check back for more details or visit us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the most up to date information.

Online Services Maintenance Schedule

Click here to view when our online services will be unavailable due to scheduled maintenance.


Holiday/Office Closings and Special Hours


The Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 15
President’s Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12 (Observed)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25


You are now leaving 1st Ed Credit Union

1st Ed Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by 1st Ed Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL